Spain in World Manufacturers' Championship. Full information

All years in which the Spain races was held

Race Winner Track Race Start
Europe Grand Prix 1926 Europe Grand Prix Jules Goux
Bugatti T39A
Lasarte 18th July 1926
Spain Grand Prix 1926 Spain Grand Prix Meo Costantini
Bugatti T35
Lasarte 25th July 1926
Spain Grand Prix 1927 Spain Grand Prix Robert Benoist
Delage 15S8
Lasarte 31st July 1927

List of tracks in Spain


List of champions from Spain

Driver Championships

List of all drivers from Spain

Driver Best Race Position Best position in qualification Total Races
Pierre de Vizcaya 7 1 3
Ferdinand de Vizcaya 6 14 2
Ignazio Palacios 3 1

List of participating teams from Spain


List of all cars from Spain