Wine Creek circuit in NASCAR. Full information

All years in which the races was held at the Wine Creek circuit

Wine Creek track configuration from 1952 to 1952

Year Winner Grand Prix Race Start
1952 Hudson Hornet
Ted Chester Hornet
Tim Flock
Owego NASCAR 4th July 1952

List of all riders who have won the Wine Creek circuit

Name Wins Poles Points
Tim Flock 1 1 0

List of winning teams on the Wine Creek Circuit

Name Wins Poles Points
Ted Chester 1 1 0

List of all cars on the Wine Creek circuit