Tucson Rodeo circuit in NASCAR. Full information

All years in which the races was held at the Tucson Rodeo circuit

Tucson Rodeo track configuration from 1955 to 1955

Year Winner Grand Prix Race Start
1955 Cos Cancilla 88 (Second generation)
Danny Letner
Tucson NASCAR 15th May 1955

List of all riders who have won the Tucson Rodeo circuit

Name Wins Poles Points
Danny Letner 1 0 0

List of winning teams on the Tucson Rodeo Circuit

Name Wins Poles Points
Cos Cancilla 1 0 0

List of all cars on the Tucson Rodeo circuit