Oglethorpe Speedway circuit in NASCAR. Full information

All years in which the races was held at the Oglethorpe Speedway circuit

Oglethorpe Speedway track configuration from 1954 to 1955

Year Winner Grand Prix Race Start
1954 Hudson Hornet
George Miller Hornet
Al Keller
Savannah NASCAR 28th March 1954
1955 Chrysler 300
Petty Enterprises 300
Lee Petty
Savannah NASCAR 6th March 1955

List of all riders who have won the Oglethorpe Speedway circuit

Name Wins Poles Points
Al Keller 1 0 0
Lee Petty 1 0 0

List of winning teams on the Oglethorpe Speedway Circuit

Name Wins Poles Points
Petty Enterprises 1 0 0
George Miller 1 0 0

List of all cars on the Oglethorpe Speedway circuit