Lakeview Speedway circuit in NASCAR. Full information

All years in which the races was held at the Lakeview Speedway circuit

Lakeview Speedway track configuration from 1951 to 1951

Year Winner Grand Prix Race Start
1951 Oldsmobile 88 (First generation)
Ted Chester 88 (First generation)
Tim Flock
Lakeview NASCAR 8th April 1951
1951 Perry Smith ? 1951
Frank Mundy
Lakeview NASCAR 25th November 1951

List of all riders who have won the Lakeview Speedway circuit

Name Wins Poles Points
Tim Flock 1 0 0
Frank Mundy 1 1 0

List of winning teams on the Lakeview Speedway Circuit

Name Wins Poles Points
Perry Smith 1 1 0
Ted Chester 1 0 0

List of all cars on the Lakeview Speedway circuit

Studebaker ? 1951