Bremerton circuit in NASCAR. Full information

All years in which the races was held at the Bremerton circuit

Bremerton track configuration from 1957 to 1957

Year Winner Grand Prix Race Start
1957 Ford Fairline
Oscar Maples Fairline
Parnelli Jones
Bremerton NASCAR 4th August 1957

List of all riders who have won the Bremerton circuit

Name Wins Poles Points
Parnelli Jones 1 0 0

List of winning teams on the Bremerton Circuit

Name Wins Poles Points
Oscar Maples 1 0 0

List of all cars on the Bremerton circuit