Le Mans 24 Hours in the 2011 season. Full information

79th season of the Le Mans 24 Hours proved to be an exhilarating ride for motorsport enthusiasts worldwide. Spanning from 12th June to 12th June in 2011, this season showcased thrilling races, unexpected twists, and fierce competition. Join us as we relive the excitement and drama that unfolded throughout this unforgettable season of Le Mans 24 Hours!

List of races and tracks in the 2011 season

Race Winner Track Race Start
Le Mans 24 Hours 2011 Le Mans 24 Hours Benoit Treluyer , Marcel Fassler , André Lotterer
Audi R18 TDI, #2
Le Mans 12th June 2011

Drivers championship 2011

List of all drivers for the 2011 season

Name Points

List of all cars in the 2011 season

Aston Martin AMR-One

Aston Martin

Oreca 01


Ford GT


Oreca 03


Oreca 03


Zytek Z11SN


Peugeot 908