Le Mans 24 Hours in the 1925 season. Full information

3rd season of the Le Mans 24 Hours proved to be an exhilarating ride for motorsport enthusiasts worldwide. Spanning from 21st June to 21st June in 1925, this season showcased thrilling races, unexpected twists, and fierce competition. Join us as we relive the excitement and drama that unfolded throughout this unforgettable season of Le Mans 24 Hours!

List of races and tracks in the 1925 season

Race Winner Track Race Start
Le Mans 24 Hours 1925 Le Mans 24 Hours Gérard de Courcelles , André Rossignol
La Lorraine-Dietrich B3-6, #5
Le Mans 21st June 1925

Drivers championship 1925

List of all drivers for the 1925 season

Name Points

List of all cars in the 1925 season

Talbot 70


Chrysler 70


G.M. GC2