IRL in the 2012 season. Full information

17th season of the IRL proved to be an exhilarating ride for motorsport enthusiasts worldwide. Spanning from 25th March to 15th September in 2012, this season showcased thrilling races, unexpected twists, and fierce competition. Join us as we relive the excitement and drama that unfolded throughout this unforgettable season of IRL!

Beginners of the season: Bryan Clauson

Drivers championship 2012

Ryan Hunter-Reay

United States


Will Power


2nd place

Scott Dixon

New Zealand

3rd place

List of all cars in the 2012 season

Dallara DW12