IRL in the 2010 season. Full information

15th season of the IRL proved to be an exhilarating ride for motorsport enthusiasts worldwide. Spanning from 14th March to 2nd October in 2010, this season showcased thrilling races, unexpected twists, and fierce competition. Join us as we relive the excitement and drama that unfolded throughout this unforgettable season of IRL!

Beginners of the season: Ana Beatriz , Simona de Silvestro , Sevastian Saavedra , JR Hildebrand , Francesco Dracone

Participated in training: Paul Tracy , Milka Duno , Jay Howard

Drivers championship 2010

Dario Franchitti

United Kingdom


Will Power


2nd place

Scott Dixon

New Zealand

3rd place

List of all cars in the 2010 season