IRL in the 2007 season. Full information

12th season of IRL, started 24th March and ended at 9th September 2007

Beginners of the season: Hideki Mutoh

Drivers championship 2007

Dario Franchitti

United Kingdom


Scott Dixon

New Zealand

2nd place

Tony Kanaan


3rd place

List of all cars in the 2007 season