Bilbao circuit in Formula Renault 3.5. Full information

All years in which the races was held at the Bilbao circuit

Bilbao track configuration from 2005 to 2005

List of all riders who have won the Bilbao circuit

Name Wins Poles Points
Will Power 1 1 28
Robert Kubica 1 1 19

List of winning teams on the Bilbao Circuit

Name Wins Poles Points
Carlin Motorsport 1 1 30
Epsilon by Graff 1 1 19

List of all cars on the Bilbao circuit

Dallara T02