F3000 in the 1999 season. Full information

15th season of the F3000 proved to be an exhilarating ride for motorsport enthusiasts worldwide. Spanning from 1st May to 25th September in 1999, this season showcased thrilling races, unexpected twists, and fierce competition. Join us as we relive the excitement and drama that unfolded throughout this unforgettable season of F3000!

Beginners of the season: Justin Wilson , Enrique Bernoldi , Ricardo Mauricio , Andrea Piccini , Jeffrey van Hooydonk , David Saelens

Drivers championship 1999

Nick Heidfeld



Jason Watt


2nd place

Gonzalo Rodriguez


3rd place

List of all cars in the 1999 season