1985 Eifelrennen in F3000 at the Nürburgring circuit. Full information

1985 Eifelrennen

1985 Eifelrennen is 4th F3000 race. Passed at the Nürburgring circuit. Mike Thackwell won the pole position and this race. This was his 1st victory. John Nielsen and Michel Ferte also climbed to the podium, in second and third place. Race distance 0 laps (0 km).

Previous race: 1985 Estoril F3000
Next race: 1985 Rome Grand Prix

Interesting facts and statistics about the 1985 Eifelrennen

2nd victory for the Ralt Cars team
1st victory for the Mike Thackwell
2nd podium for the Mike Thackwell
2nd podium for the John Nielsen
3rd podium for the Michel Ferte

List of all cars for the 1985 Eifelrennen on the Nürburgring circuit

Tyrrell 012


Lola T950


Ralt RB20


March 85B