2018 Spa F2 Race 1 in Formula 2 at the Spa-Francorchamps circuit. Full information

2018 Spa F2

2018 Spa F2 is 253rd Formula 2 race. Passed at the Spa-Francorchamps circuit. Nyck de Vries won the pole position and this race. This was his 4th victory. Sergio Sette Camara and George Russell also climbed to the podium, in second and third place. Race distance 25 laps (175 km).

Previous race: 2018 Hungaroring F2
Next race: 2018 Spa F2

Interesting facts and statistics about the 2018 Spa F2

3rd victory for the Pertamina Prema Theodore Racing team
4th victory for the Nyck de Vries
10th podium for the Nyck de Vries
8th podium for the Sergio Sette Camara
8th podium for the George Russell

Dallara F2 2018 - 2018 Spa F2 winner

Dallara F2 2018 #4 - 2018 Spa F2 winner

List of all cars for the 2018 Spa F2 on the Spa-Francorchamps circuit

Dallara F2 2018