2020 Spa DTM Race 1 in DTM at the Spa-Francorchamps circuit. Full information

2020 Spa DTM

2020 Spa DTM is 467th DTM race. Passed at the Spa-Francorchamps circuit. Robin Frijns won the pole position, Nico Muller won this race. Jamie Green and Loic Duval also climbed to the podium, in second and third place. Race distance 26 laps (182 km).

Previous race: 2019 Hockenheim DTM
Next race: 2020 Spa DTM
Race Start: 1st August 2020

Interesting facts and statistics about the 2020 Spa DTM

4th victory for the Audi Sport Team Abt Sportsline team
5th victory for the Nico Muller
19th podium for the Nico Muller
42nd podium for the Jamie Green
3rd podium for the Loic Duval

Audi RS5 Turbo DTM 2020 - 2020 Spa DTM winner

Audi RS5 Turbo DTM 2020 #51 - 2020 Spa DTM winner

List of all cars for the 2020 Spa DTM on the Spa-Francorchamps circuit