2020 Lausitz DTM Race 1 in DTM at the Lausitzring circuit. Full information

2020 Lausitz DTM

2020 Lausitz DTM is 469th DTM race. Passed at the Lausitzring circuit. Robin Frijns won the pole position, Nico Muller won this race. This was his 7th victory. Sheldon van der Linde and Robin Frijns also climbed to the podium, in second and third place. Race distance 43 laps (193 km).

Previous race: 2020 Spa DTM
Next race: 2020 Lausitz DTM

Interesting facts and statistics about the 2020 Lausitz DTM

6th victory for the Audi Sport Team Abt Sportsline team
7th victory for the Nico Muller
21st podium for the Nico Muller
1st podium for the Sheldon van der Linde
9th podium for the Robin Frijns

List of all cars for the 2020 Lausitz DTM on the Lausitzring circuit