2020 Assen DTM Race 2 in DTM at the Assen circuit. Full information

2020 Assen DTM

2020 Assen DTM is 474th DTM race. Passed at the Assen circuit. Rene Rast won the pole position, Sheldon van der Linde won this race. Robin Frijns and Nico Muller also climbed to the podium, in second and third place. Race distance 31 laps (141 km).

Previous race: 2020 Assen DTM
Next race: 2020 Darlington NASCAR
Race Start: 6th September 2020

Interesting facts and statistics about the 2020 Assen DTM

10th victory for the BMW Team RBM team
1st victory for the Sheldon van der Linde
2nd podium for the Sheldon van der Linde
13th podium for the Robin Frijns
25th podium for the Nico Muller

List of all cars for the 2020 Assen DTM on the Assen circuit