2018 Zandvoort DTM Race 2 in DTM at the Zandvoort circuit. Full information

2018 Zandvoort DTM

2018 Zandvoort DTM is 438th DTM race. Passed at the Zandvoort circuit. Gary Paffett won the pole position, Rene Rast won this race. Gary Paffett and Paul Di Resta also climbed to the podium, in second and third place. Race distance 35 laps (151 km).

Previous race: 2018 Zandvoort DTM
Next race: 2018 Brands Hatch DTM
Race Start: 15th July 2018

Interesting facts and statistics about the 2018 Zandvoort DTM

14th victory for the Audi Sport Team Rosberg team
4th victory for the Rene Rast
6th podium for the Rene Rast
43rd podium for the Gary Paffett
34th podium for the Paul Di Resta

List of all cars for the 2018 Zandvoort DTM on the Zandvoort circuit