2017 Zandvoort DTM Race 2 in DTM at the Zandvoort circuit. Full information

2017 Zandvoort DTM

2017 Zandvoort DTM is 422nd DTM race. Passed at the Zandvoort circuit. Augusto Farfus jr won the pole position, Mike Rockenfeller won this race. Loic Duval and Mattias Ekstrom also climbed to the podium, in second and third place. Race distance 37 laps (159 km).

Previous race: 2017 Zandvoort DTM
Next race: 2017 Nurburgring DTM
Race Start: 20th August 2017

Interesting facts and statistics about the 2017 Zandvoort DTM

8th victory for the Audi Sport Team Phoenix team
5th victory for the Mike Rockenfeller
18th podium for the Mike Rockenfeller
1st podium for the Loic Duval
75th podium for the Mattias Ekstrom

Audi RS5 DTM 2017 - 2017 Zandvoort DTM winner

Audi RS5 DTM 2017 #99 - 2017 Zandvoort DTM winner

List of all cars for the 2017 Zandvoort DTM on the Zandvoort circuit