2017 Zandvoort DTM Race 1 in DTM at the Zandvoort circuit. Full information

2017 Zandvoort DTM

2017 Zandvoort DTM is 421st DTM race. Passed at the Zandvoort circuit. Timo Glock won the pole position and this race. Marco Wittmann and Maxime Martin also climbed to the podium, in second and third place. Race distance 37 laps (159 km).

Previous race: 2017 Moscow DTM
Next race: 2017 Bristol NASCAR
Race Start: 19th August 2017

Interesting facts and statistics about the 2017 Zandvoort DTM

12th victory for the BMW Team RMG team
4th victory for the Timo Glock
8th podium for the Timo Glock
18th podium for the Marco Wittmann
10th podium for the Maxime Martin

List of all cars for the 2017 Zandvoort DTM on the Zandvoort circuit