2017 Nurburgring DTM Race 2 in DTM at the Nürburgring circuit. Full information

2017 Nurburgring DTM

2017 Nurburgring DTM is 424th DTM race. Passed at the Nürburgring circuit. Marco Wittmann won the pole position, Robert Wickens won this race. Paul Di Resta and Marco Wittmann also climbed to the podium, in second and third place. Race distance 40 laps (145 km).

Previous race: 2017 Nurburgring DTM
Next race: 2017 Spielberg DTM
Race Start: 10th September 2017

Interesting facts and statistics about the 2017 Nurburgring DTM

143rd victory for the AMG Mercedes team
6th victory for the Robert Wickens
15th podium for the Robert Wickens
31st podium for the Paul Di Resta
19th podium for the Marco Wittmann

List of all cars for the 2017 Nurburgring DTM on the Nürburgring circuit