2017 Lausitz DTM Race 2 in DTM at the Lausitzring circuit. Full information

2017 Lausitz DTM

2017 Lausitz DTM is 414th DTM race. Passed at the Lausitzring circuit. Robert Wickens won the pole position, Jamie Green won this race. Mattias Ekstrom and Robert Wickens also climbed to the podium, in second and third place. Race distance 43 laps (150 km).

Previous race: 2017 Lausitz DTM
Next race: 2017 Hungaroring DTM
Race Start: 21st May 2017

Interesting facts and statistics about the 2017 Lausitz DTM

9th victory for the Audi Sport Team Rosberg team
15th victory for the Jamie Green
36th podium for the Jamie Green
71st podium for the Mattias Ekstrom
13th podium for the Robert Wickens

Audi RS5 DTM 2017 - 2017 Lausitz DTM winner

Audi RS5 DTM 2017 #53 - 2017 Lausitz DTM winner

List of all cars for the 2017 Lausitz DTM on the Lausitzring circuit