2017 Hungaroring DTM Race 1 in DTM at the Hungaroring circuit. Full information

2017 Hungaroring DTM

2017 Hungaroring DTM is 415th DTM race. Passed at the Hungaroring circuit. Rene Rast won the pole position, Paul Di Resta won this race. Timo Glock and Bruno Spengler also climbed to the podium, in second and third place. Race distance 34 laps (149 km).

Previous race: 2017 Lausitz DTM
Next race: 2017 Hungaroring DTM
Race Start: 17th June 2017

Interesting facts and statistics about the 2017 Hungaroring DTM

140th victory for the AMG Mercedes team
8th victory for the Paul Di Resta
29th podium for the Paul Di Resta
7th podium for the Timo Glock
46th podium for the Bruno Spengler

List of all cars for the 2017 Hungaroring DTM on the Hungaroring circuit