2017 Hockenheim DTM Race 4 in DTM at the Hockenheim circuit. Full information

2017 Hockenheim DTM

2017 Hockenheim DTM is 429th DTM race. Passed at the Hockenheim circuit. Tom Blomqvist won the pole position, Marco Wittmann won this race. Rene Rast and Mike Rockenfeller also climbed to the podium, in second and third place. Race distance 36 laps (165 km).

Previous race: 2017 Talladega NASCAR
Next race: 2018 Hockenheim DTM
Race Start: 15th October 2017

Interesting facts and statistics about the 2017 Hockenheim DTM

13th victory for the BMW Team RMG team
9th victory for the Marco Wittmann
20th podium for the Marco Wittmann
5th podium for the Rene Rast
21st podium for the Mike Rockenfeller

List of all cars for the 2017 Hockenheim DTM on the Hockenheim circuit