2017 Hockenheim DTM Race 2 in DTM at the Hockenheim circuit. Full information

2017 Hockenheim DTM

2017 Hockenheim DTM is 413th DTM race. Passed at the Hockenheim circuit. Timo Glock won the pole position, Jamie Green won this race. Gary Paffett and Marco Wittmann also climbed to the podium, in second and third place. Race distance 32 laps (146 km).

Previous race: 2017 Talladega NASCAR
Next race: 2017 Lausitz DTM
Race Start: 7th May 2017

Interesting facts and statistics about the 2017 Hockenheim DTM

8th victory for the Audi Sport Team Rosberg team
14th victory for the Jamie Green
35th podium for the Jamie Green
37th podium for the Gary Paffett
16th podium for the Marco Wittmann

Audi RS5 DTM 2017 - 2017 Hockenheim DTM winner

Audi RS5 DTM 2017 #53 - 2017 Hockenheim DTM winner

List of all cars for the 2017 Hockenheim DTM on the Hockenheim circuit