2011 Oschersleben DTM in DTM at the Oschersleben circuit. Full information

2011 Oschersleben DTM

2011 Oschersleben DTM is 342nd DTM race. Passed at the Oschersleben circuit. Miguel Molina won the pole position, Mattias Ekstrom won this race. This was his 16th victory. Martin Tomczyk and Edoardo Mortara also climbed to the podium, in second and third place. Race distance 45 laps (166 km).

Previous race: 2011 Brands Hatch DTM
Next race: 2011 Valencia DTM

Interesting facts and statistics about the 2011 Oschersleben DTM

18th victory for the Audi Sport Abt team
16th victory for the Mattias Ekstrom
51st podium for the Mattias Ekstrom
22nd podium for the Martin Tomczyk
2nd podium for the Edoardo Mortara

List of all cars for the 2011 Oschersleben DTM on the Oschersleben circuit