2010 Zandvoort DTM in DTM at the Zandvoort circuit. Full information

2010 Zandvoort DTM

2010 Zandvoort DTM is 329th DTM race. Passed at the Zandvoort circuit. Timo Scheider won the pole position, Gary Paffett won this race. This was his 15th victory. Paul Di Resta and Timo Scheider also climbed to the podium, in second and third place. Race distance 42 laps (181 km).

Previous race: 2010 Nurburgring DTM
Next race: 2010 Brands Hatch DTM

Interesting facts and statistics about the 2010 Zandvoort DTM

115th victory for the AMG Mercedes team
15th victory for the Gary Paffett
22nd podium for the Gary Paffett
17th podium for the Paul Di Resta
16th podium for the Timo Scheider

List of all cars for the 2010 Zandvoort DTM on the Zandvoort circuit