2009 Oschersleben DTM in DTM at the Oschersleben circuit. Full information

2009 Oschersleben DTM

2009 Oschersleben DTM is 318th DTM race. Passed at the Oschersleben circuit. Tom Kristensen won the pole position, Timo Scheider won this race. This was his 4th victory. Mattias Ekstrom and Martin Tomczyk also climbed to the podium, in second and third place. Race distance 48 laps (177 km).

Previous race: 2009 Zandvoort DTM
Next race: 2009 Nurburgring DTM

Interesting facts and statistics about the 2009 Oschersleben DTM

11th victory for the Audi Sport Abt team
4th victory for the Timo Scheider
11th podium for the Timo Scheider
43rd podium for the Mattias Ekstrom
13th podium for the Martin Tomczyk

List of all cars for the 2009 Oschersleben DTM on the Oschersleben circuit