2006 Le Mans DTM in DTM at the Le Mans-Bugatti circuit. Full information

2006 Le Mans DTM

2006 Le Mans DTM is 291st DTM race. Passed at the Le Mans-Bugatti circuit. Bruno Spengler won the pole position and this race. This was his 3rd victory. Mika Hakkinen and Tom Kristensen also climbed to the podium, in second and third place. Race distance 39 laps (167 km).

Previous race: 2006 Barcelona DTM
Next race: 2006 Hockenheim DTM

Interesting facts and statistics about the 2006 Le Mans DTM

91st victory for the AMG Mercedes team
3rd victory for the Bruno Spengler
4th podium for the Bruno Spengler
6th podium for the Mika Hakkinen
12th podium for the Tom Kristensen

List of all cars for the 2006 Le Mans DTM on the Le Mans-Bugatti circuit