1986 Zolder DTM Race 2 in DTM at the Zolder circuit. Full information

1986 Zolder DTM

1986 Zolder DTM is 29th DTM race. Passed at the Zolder circuit. Jorg van Ommen won the pole position, Kurt Konig won this race. Per Stureson and Walter Mertes also climbed to the podium, in second and third place. Race distance 24 laps (101 km).

Previous race: 1986 Nurburgring DTM
Next race: 1986 Nurburgring DTM
Race Start: 17th August 1986

Interesting facts and statistics about the 1986 Zolder DTM

1st victory for the Kurt Konig
3rd podium for the Kurt Konig
8th podium for the Per Stureson
1st podium for the Walter Mertes

BMW 635 CSi - 1986 Zolder DTM winner

BMW 635 CSi #13 - 1986 Zolder DTM winner

List of all cars for the 1986 Zolder DTM on the Zolder circuit