1986 Wunstorf DTM in DTM at the Wunstorf circuit. Full information

1986 Wunstorf DTM

1986 Wunstorf DTM is 27th DTM race. Passed at the Wunstorf circuit. Klaus Niedzwiedz won the pole position, Kurt Thiim won this race. Volker Weidler and Franz Klammer also climbed to the podium, in second and third place. Race distance 20 laps (101 km).

Previous race: 1986 Mainz-Finthen DTM
Next race: 1986 Nurburgring DTM
Race Start: 8th June 1986

Interesting facts and statistics about the 1986 Wunstorf DTM

2nd victory for the ATN team
2nd victory for the Kurt Thiim
4th podium for the Kurt Thiim
3rd podium for the Volker Weidler
1st podium for the Franz Klammer

Rover Vitesse - 1986 Wunstorf DTM winner

Rover Vitesse #22 - 1986 Wunstorf DTM winner

List of all cars for the 1986 Wunstorf DTM on the Wunstorf circuit