1985 Erding DTM in DTM at the Erding circuit. Full information

1985 Erding DTM

1985 Erding DTM is 17th DTM race. Passed at the Erding circuit. Per Stureson won the pole position, Heinz-Friedrich Peil won this race. Winni Vogt and Olaf Manthey also climbed to the podium, in second and third place. Race distance 40 laps (96 km).

Previous race: 1985 Mainz-Finthen DTM
Next race: 1985 Diepholz DTM
Race Start: 9th June 1985

Interesting facts and statistics about the 1985 Erding DTM

1st victory for the Heinz-Friedrich Peil
1st podium for the Heinz-Friedrich Peil
6th podium for the Winni Vogt
7th podium for the Olaf Manthey

Volvo 240 Turbo - 1985 Erding DTM winner

Volvo 240 Turbo #20 - 1985 Erding DTM winner

List of all cars for the 1985 Erding DTM on the Erding circuit