1985 Diepholz DTM in DTM at the Diepholz circuit. Full information

1985 Diepholz DTM

1985 Diepholz DTM is 18th DTM race. Passed at the Diepholz circuit. Heinz-Friedrich Peil won the pole position and this race. Olaf Manthey and Volker Strycek also climbed to the podium, in second and third place. Race distance 39 laps (106 km).

Previous race: 1985 Erding DTM
Next race: 1985 Zolder DTM
Race Start: 21st July 1985

Interesting facts and statistics about the 1985 Diepholz DTM

1st victory for the Kissling Motorsport team
2nd victory for the Heinz-Friedrich Peil
2nd podium for the Heinz-Friedrich Peil
8th podium for the Olaf Manthey
5th podium for the Volker Strycek

Volvo 240 Turbo - 1985 Diepholz DTM winner

Volvo 240 Turbo #20 - 1985 Diepholz DTM winner

List of all cars for the 1985 Diepholz DTM on the Diepholz circuit