1984 Norisring DTM in DTM at the Norisring circuit. Full information

1984 Norisring DTM

1984 Norisring DTM is 7th DTM race. Passed at the Norisring circuit. Per Stureson won the pole position, Winni Vogt won this race. Olaf Manthey and Walter Brun also climbed to the podium, in second and third place. Race distance 44 laps (101 km).

Previous race: 1984 Nurburgring DTM
Next race: 1984 Nurburgring DTM
Race Start: 1st July 1984

Interesting facts and statistics about the 1984 Norisring DTM

1st victory for the Linder team
1st victory for the Winni Vogt
1st podium for the Winni Vogt
3rd podium for the Olaf Manthey
1st podium for the Walter Brun

BMW 323i - 1984 Norisring DTM winner

BMW 323i #67 - 1984 Norisring DTM winner

List of all cars for the 1984 Norisring DTM on the Norisring circuit