Portimão circuit in Auto GP. Full information

All years in which the races was held at the Portimão circuit

Portimão track configuration from 2012 to 2012

List of all riders who have won the Portimão circuit

Name Wins Poles Points
Adrian Quaife-Hobbs 2 1 48

List of winning teams on the Portimão Circuit

Name Wins Poles Points
Super Nova International 2 1 60

List of all cars on the Portimão circuit