2016 Adria Auto GP Race 2 in Auto GP at the Adria circuit. Full information

2016 Adria Auto GP

2016 Adria Auto GP is 78th Auto GP race. Passed at the Adria circuit. Luis Michael Dorrbecker won the pole position and this race. Luis Jorge Sa Silva and Mahaveer Raghunathan also climbed to the podium, in second and third place. Race distance 23 laps (62 km).

Previous race: 2016 Adria Auto GP
Next race: 2016 Monza Auto GP
Race Start: 8th May 2016

Interesting facts and statistics about the 2016 Adria Auto GP

2nd victory for the Torino Squadra Corse team
2nd victory for the Luis Michael Dorrbecker
2nd podium for the Luis Michael Dorrbecker
4th podium for the Luis Jorge Sa Silva
2nd podium for the Mahaveer Raghunathan

2016 Adria Auto GP results

Position Name Car Points Result Lap Team
1 Luis Michael Dorrbecker Lola B05/52, #55 26 26m 44.668s 0 Torino Squadra Corse
2 Luis Jorge Sa Silva Lola B05/52, #7 18 26m 53.653s 0 Zele Racing
3 Mahaveer Raghunathan Lola B05/52, #15 15 26m 54.588s 0 PS Racing
4 Zoltan Fekete Lola B05/52, #9 12 27m 44.782s 0 Zele Racing
5 Dominik Fekete Lola B05/52, #8 10 22 laps 0 Zele Racing
6 Armando Mangini Lola B2/50, #33 8 21 laps Retired 0 MM International Motorsport
0 Salvatore de Plano Lola B05/52, #16 0 0 PS Racing

List of all cars for the 2016 Adria Auto GP on the Adria circuit