2013 Donington Auto GP Race 2 in Auto GP at the Donington Park circuit. Full information

2013 Donington Auto GP

2013 Donington Auto GP is 54th Auto GP race. Passed at the Donington Park circuit. Meindert van Buuren won the pole position, Narain Karthikeyan won this race. Meindert van Buuren and Kevin Giovesi also climbed to the podium, in second and third place. Race distance 21 laps (84 km).

Previous race: 2013 Donington Auto GP
Next race: 2013 Brno Auto GP
Race Start: 1st September 2013

Interesting facts and statistics about the 2013 Donington Auto GP

11th victory for the Super Nova International team
4th victory for the Narain Karthikeyan
6th podium for the Narain Karthikeyan
1st podium for the Meindert van Buuren
5th podium for the Kevin Giovesi

2013 Donington Auto GP results

Position Name Car Points Result Lap Team
1 Narain Karthikeyan Lola B05/52, #1 21 28m 0.985s 0 Super Nova International
2 Meindert van Buuren Lola B05/52, #26 15 28m 14.669s 0 Manor MP Motorsport
3 Kevin Giovesi Lola B05/52, #22 12 28m 15.099s 0 Team Ghinzani
4 Vittorio Ghirelli Lola B05/52, #2 10 28m 16.859s 0 Super Nova International
5 Kimiya Sato Lola B05/52, #16 8 28m 19.039s 0 Euronova Racing
6 Sergio Campana Lola B05/52, #18 6 28m 22.611s 0 Ibiza Racing Team
7 Roberto La Rocca Lola B05/52, #4 4 28m 23.849s 0 Comtec Racing
8 Tamas Pal Kiss Lola B05/52, #20 3 28m 25.061s 0 Ibiza Racing Team
9 Yoshitaka Kuroda Lola B05/52, #15 2 28m 44.46s 0 Euronova Racing
10 Maxim Snegirev Lola B05/52, #6 1 28m 46.098s 0 Virtuosi UK
11 Robert Visoiu Lola B05/52, #13 0 28m 46.381s 0 Team Ghinzani
12 Andrea Roda Lola B05/52, #5 0 28m 47.129s 0 Virtuosi UK
13 Daniel de Jong, Michele la Rosa Lola B05/52, #27 0 28m 47.508s 0 Manor MP Motorsport

List of all cars for the 2013 Donington Auto GP on the Donington Park circuit