Auto GP in the 2011 season. Full information

2nd season of Auto GP, started 14th May and ended at 2nd October 2011

Beginners of the season: Kevin Ceccon , Daniel de Jong , Giovanni Venturini , Kevin Korjus , Samuele Buttarelli , Adrian Campos jr

Drivers championship 2011

Kevin Ceccon



Luca Filippi


2nd place

Sergei Afanasiev

Russian Federation

3rd place

List of all cars in the 2011 season