Oakland circuit in AAA National Motor Car Championship. Full information

All years in which the races was held at the Oakland circuit

Oakland track configuration from 1932 to 1932

Year Winner Grand Prix Race Start
1932 Stevens ? 1932
MJ Boyle ? 1932
Bill Cummings
Oakland 150 13th November 1932

List of all riders who have won the Oakland circuit

Name Wins Poles Points
Bill Cummings 1 1 180

List of winning teams on the Oakland Circuit

Name Wins Poles Points
MJ Boyle 1 1 180

List of all cars on the Oakland circuit

Miller ? 1932


? ? 1932