Laurel circuit in AAA National Motor Car Championship. Full information

All years in which the races was held at the Laurel circuit

Laurel track configuration from 1925 to 1925

List of all riders who have won the Laurel circuit

Name Wins Poles Points
Peter de Paolo 1 1 760
Robert McDonogh 1 1 760

List of winning teams on the Laurel Circuit

Name Wins Poles Points
Tommy Milton 1 1 925
Duesenberg Bros 1 1 770

List of all cars on the Laurel circuit