Glendale circuit in AAA National Motor Car Championship. Full information

All years in which the races was held at the Glendale circuit

Glendale track configuration from 1915 to 1915

Year Winner Grand Prix Race Start
1915 Duesenberg Bros ? 1915
Eddie O'Donnell
Tropico Road Race 3rd February 1915

List of all riders who have won the Glendale circuit

Name Wins Poles Points
Eddie O'Donnell 1 1 200

List of winning teams on the Glendale Circuit

Name Wins Poles Points
Duesenberg Bros 1 1 200

List of all cars on the Glendale circuit

Duesenberg ? 1915