Cincinnati circuit in AAA National Motor Car Championship. Full information

All years in which the races was held at the Cincinnati circuit

Cincinnati track configuration from 1911 to 1911

List of all riders who have won the Cincinnati circuit

Name Wins Poles Points
John Jenkins 1 1 510
Eddie Hearne 1 1 400

List of winning teams on the Cincinnati Circuit

Name Wins Poles Points
Cole Motor Car Co 1 1 510
Edward A Hearne 1 1 400

List of all cars on the Cincinnati circuit

Stutz ? 1911


Schacht ? 1911