Brighton Beach circuit in AAA National Motor Car Championship. Full information

All years in which the races was held at the Brighton Beach circuit

Brighton Beach track configuration from 1912 to 1912

Year Winner Grand Prix Race Start
1912 Mason ? 1912
Ralph Mulford
Coney Island 100 5th November 1912

List of all riders who have won the Brighton Beach circuit

Name Wins Poles Points
Ralph Mulford 1 0 200

List of winning teams on the Brighton Beach Circuit

Name Wins Poles Points

List of all cars on the Brighton Beach circuit

Stutz ? 1912