Bridgeville circuit in AAA National Motor Car Championship. Full information

All years in which the races was held at the Bridgeville circuit

Bridgeville track configuration from 1930 to 1930

Year Winner Grand Prix Race Start
1930 Smith ? 1930
Empire State Motors ? 1930
Wilbur Shaw
Bridgeville 100 4th July 1930

List of all riders who have won the Bridgeville circuit

Name Wins Poles Points
Wilbur Shaw 1 0 120

List of winning teams on the Bridgeville Circuit

Name Wins Poles Points
Empire State Motors 1 0 120

List of all cars on the Bridgeville circuit

Studebaker ? 1930


Ford A

Fronty Ford

Ford T

Fronty Ford