Bakersfield circuit in AAA National Motor Car Championship. Full information

All years in which the races was held at the Bakersfield circuit

Bakersfield track configuration from 1911 to 1911

Year Winner Grand Prix Race Start
1911 National 40
National 40
Harvey Herrick
Bakersfield Road Race 4th July 1911

List of all riders who have won the Bakersfield circuit

Name Wins Poles Points
Harvey Herrick 1 1 300

List of winning teams on the Bakersfield Circuit

Name Wins Poles Points

List of all cars on the Bakersfield circuit

National 40


Pope ? 1911