1941 Milwaukee 100 in AAA National Motor Car Championship at the Milwaukee circuit. Full information

1941 Milwaukee 100

1941 Milwaukee 100 is 385th AAA National Motor Car Championship race. Passed at the Milwaukee circuit. Rex Mays won the pole position and this race. This was his 4th victory. George Connor and Mauri Rose also climbed to the podium, in second and third place. Race distance 100 laps (166 km).

Previous race: 1941 Indianapolis 500
Next race: 1941 Syracuse 100

Interesting facts and statistics about the 1941 Milwaukee 100

3rd victory for the Bowes Racing team
4th victory for the Rex Mays
9th podium for the Rex Mays
3rd podium for the George Connor
10th podium for the Mauri Rose

List of all cars for the 1941 Milwaukee 100 on the Milwaukee circuit

Marks ?? 1934

Offenhauser L4 4.5

Wetteroth ? 1941


Hartz ?? 1936


? ? 1941


Stevens ?? 1938

Winfield SC

? ? 1941