AAA National Motor Car Championship in the 1923 season. Full information

15th season of the AAA National Motor Car Championship proved to be an exhilarating ride for motorsport enthusiasts worldwide. Spanning from 25th February to 29th November in 1923, this season showcased thrilling races, unexpected twists, and fierce competition. Join us as we relive the excitement and drama that unfolded throughout this unforgettable season of AAA National Motor Car Championship!

Beginners of the season: Max Sailer , Karl Sailer , Bertrand de Cystria , Thane Houser , Christian Werner , Christian Lautenschlager , Pierre de Vizcaya , Lou Wilson , Harlan Fengler , Martin de Alsaga , Louis Zborowski , Raoul Riganti , Fred Comer , Wesley Crawford

Drivers championship 1923

Eddie Hearne

United States


Jimmy Murphy

United States

2nd place

Bennett Hill

United States

3rd place

List of all cars in the 1923 season

Miller 122

Miller SC

Duesenberg ? 1923


Ford T


Miller 183