AAA National Motor Car Championship in the 1920 season. Full information

12th season of the AAA National Motor Car Championship proved to be an exhilarating ride for motorsport enthusiasts worldwide. Spanning from 28th February to 25th November in 1920, this season showcased thrilling races, unexpected twists, and fierce competition. Join us as we relive the excitement and drama that unfolded throughout this unforgettable season of AAA National Motor Car Championship!

Beginners of the season: Ken Goodson , Reeves Dutton , Harry Thicksten , John Boling , Riley Brett , Wade Morton , Salvatore Barbarino , Jerry Wonderlich , Ernie Ansterberg , Eddie Miller , Lora Corum , Al Thiele

Drivers championship 1920

Gaston Chevrolet

United States


Tommy Milton

United States

2nd place

Jimmy Murphy

United States

3rd place

List of all cars in the 1920 season

Duesenberg ? 1920


Frontenac 183


Mulford ? 1920