All Racing Statistic

Who is the bests?

f1 logo

Formula 1

WEC logo


IndyCar logo


Formula 1

Racing on open-wheel cars, highest class of motorsport held under the auspices of the Fédération Internationale de l'Automobile (FIA).

The World Cup is held every year since 1950, consists of stages called the Grand Prix. At the end of the season, the world champion and winner of The Constructors' Championship are determined.

Grand Prix Track Race Start
Austria Austria Spielberg 16:10, 5th July 2020
Styria Styria Spielberg 16:10, 12th July 2020
Hungary Hungary Hungaroring 16:10, 19th July 2020
Britain Britain Silverstone 16:10, 2nd August 2020
70th Anniversary 70th Anniversary Silverstone 16:10, 9th August 2020
Spain Spain Barcelone 16:10, 16th August 2020
Belgium Belgium Spa-Francorchamps 16:10, 30th August 2020
Italy Italy Monza 16:10, 6th September 2020
Tuscany Tuscany Mugello 16:10, 13th September 2020
Russia Russia Sochi 14:10, 27th September 2020
EIfel EIfel Nürburgring 15:10, 11th October 2020
Portugal Portugal Portimão 15:10, 25th October 2020
Emilia-Romagna Emilia-Romagna Imola 16:10, 1st November 2020
Turkey Turkey Istanbul 14:10, 15th November 2020
Bahrain Bahrain Sakhir 14:10, 29th November 2020
Sakhir Sakhir Sakhir 14:10, 6th December 2020
Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi Yas Marina 14:10, 13th December 2020
1023 Drivers
1035 Races
74 Tracks